Holiday Season 2014

mcc14

I wish you a Merry Christmas, We wish you a Merry Christmas So please grant my wish on this upcoming Christmas. Thank you!

Sounds familiar? Because Christmas is in the Air. You could feel the cold weather when Christmas is coming, seeing a lots of Christmas lights at Neighbors house and standing almost 8ft Artificial Christmas Tree with Christmas Gifts under the Tree. Children’s start to sing their favorite Christmas Song.

A Group of Carolings Singing Jigle Bell (Their Own Version):

Jingle Bell

(Christmas Song)

…….♫♪♫♪♪……
Dashing through the snow,
In a one horse open sleigh
Over the fields we go
Laughing all the way.
bells on bob tail ring
making spirits bright
What fun it is to ride and sing
A sleighing song tonight.

Chorus:
Oh jingle bells jingle bells
jingle all the way!
Oh what fun
it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh, Hey!
Jingle bells jingle bells
Jingle all the way!
Oh what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

A day or two ago
I thought I’d took a ride
And soon Miss Fannie Bright
Seated by my side
The horse was lean and lank
Misfortuned seemed his lot
He got into a drifted bank
And we we got upsot

Oh jingle bells jingle bells
jingle all the way!
Oh what fun
it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh, Hey!
Jingle bells jingle bells
Jingle all the way!
Oh what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

A day of two ago
The story I must tell
I went out on the snow
And on my back I fell;
A gent was riding by
In a one-horse open sleigh
He laughed a there I sprawling lie
But quickly drove away

Oh jingle bells jingle bells
jingle all the way!
Oh what fun
it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh, Hey!
Jingle bells jingle bells
Jingle all the way!
Oh what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

…..♫♪♫♪♫♪…….

The Group wearing a red shirt, all of them. With Santa Hat on their head. Having tambourine and Drums on their hand. The tambourine was made of soft drink crowns that flatten and put a hole at the center, put it all in a recyclable wire. The drums was made of empty milk big cans has a plastic cover on its mouth, how bout drumstick? They use Barbeque stick instead. Instant Christmas Instruments, no need financial capital only human capital and social capital.

The owner of the house went outside to see those Caroling Children. With a Big smile on their face after the owner of the house gave them a cash worth of P500.00 . Its amazing to see people sharing their blessings to one another. Well, the real meaning of Christmas is sharing and loving though.

We’ve celebrated every Christmas! To remember the day of our Beloved Jesus Christ. Baby Jesus was born on December 25, I don’t know the exact year. Please comment the exact year. Thanks!

I am not a materialistic person but I always wanted to have new set of clothes every Christmas. I already had my Wishlist on this upcoming holiday season. Well these are my Wish list:

Skinny Sweat Pants

msDijSOipWuFVvYUlskRIjQ

Sweater Christmas Season Design

00136899-01

Black Blazer with two buttons

Men-s-fashion-Blazer-casual-Jacket-Business-Formal-Slim-fit-Suit-worker-man-coat-one-button

Denim Shirt & Red Jeans

red-and-denim-shirt-style-fashion-650x829

Lots of party to attend, so I need to have an outfit to be wear. And I think those images above suits for me and also for the event. HAHA 😀 Well, its a once a year celebration so please don’t bother me. Okay? Just comment if you don’t like my taste.

7-merry-christmas

“Why do we celebrate Christmas each year? Out of gratitude for what God did for us, we remember His birth by giving each other gifts, worshiping Him, and being especially conscious of the poor and less fortunate.”

HAPPY HOLIDAY! 😀

2 thoughts on “Holiday Season 2014

Leave a Reply

